UTPM 2017

Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana is organising a lecture series for S.Y. B.Sc. and T.Y. B.Sc. students during August 2017 to January 2018. The details are as follows:

Class Day Time
T.Y. B. Sc. Every Wednesday 5.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.
S.Y. B. Sc. Every Friday 5.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.

 (Interested F. Y. B. Sc. students may attend lectures for S. Y. B. Sc. Students.)

Venue : Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana
  Additional special lectures may be conducted from time to time.
  First lectures in these series will be as follows:
  1. T. Y. B. Sc. Wednesday, 9th August 2017. Lecture by Dr. Aditi Phadke.
  2. S. Y. B. Sc. Friday, 11th August 2017. Lecture by Prof. Nanasaheb Phatangare.
Topics to be discussed : T. Y. B. Sc. : Problems in Linear Algebra, Analysis, Group Theory, Differential Equations.
S. Y. B. Sc.: Calculus of One Variable, Theory of Equations, Linear Algebra.
Registration Fee :  Rs. 1000/- (to be paid in the office of Bhaskaracharya Pratishthana)
Interested students should give their information in the office of BP or send an email to bpofficepune@gmail.com in the format as below and attend the lectures:

To enroll for the same download the form given below.


file attachment: